February 28, 2017, 4:44 am
Follow us on:

2016-17 Fixtures and Results

2016-17 Big Bash fixtures along with results.

‚Äč

All dates and times are local.
Tuesday 20th December 2016
Sydney ThundervSydney SixersSydney Thunder
Sydney Sixers
159/8
160/1
Spotless Stadium
7:30pm
Wednesday 21st December 2016
Adelaide StrikersvBrisbane HeatAdelaide Strikers
Brisbane Heat
196/6
206/5
Adelaide Oval
7:30pm
Thursday 22nd December 2016
Melbourne RenegadesvSydney ThunderMelbourne Renegades
Sydney Thunder
179/7
130/10
Etihad Stadium
7:30pm
Friday 23rd December 2016
Sydney SixersvHobart HurricanesSydney Sixers
Hobart Hurricanes
140/10
200/6
SCG
6:00pm
Perth ScorchersvAdelaide StrikersPerth Scorchers
Adelaide Strikers
197/7
149/9
WACA
9:00pm
 
Monday 26th December 2016
Hobart HurricanesvMelbourne StarsHobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Stars
188/4
191/3
Blundstone Arena
7:00pm
Tuesday 27th December 2016
Sydney SixersvPerth ScorchersSydney Sixers
Perth Scorchers
130/8
132/4
SCG
7:00pm
Wednesday 28th December 2016
Sydney ThundervBrisbane HeatSydney Thunder
Brisbane Heat
157/7
160/7
Spotless Stadium
7:00pm
Thursday 29th December 2016
Melbourne RenegadesvPerth ScorchersMelbourne Renegades
Perth Scorchers
148/8
152/6
Etihad Stadium
7:00pm
Friday 30th December 2016
Brisbane HeatvHobart HurricanesBrisbane Heat
Hobart Hurricanes
174/3
173/9
Gabba
7:00pm
Saturday 31st December 2016
Adelaide StrikersvSydney SixersAdelaide Strikers
Sydney Sixers
152/9
104/10
Adelaide Oval
7:00pm
Sunday 1st January 2017
Melbourne StarsvMelbourne RenegadesMelbourne Stars
Melbourne Renegades
151/9
171/4
MCG
7:00pm
 
Perth ScorchersvSydney ThunderPerth Scorchers
Sydney Thunder
177/4
127/8
WACA
9:00pm
Monday 2nd January 2017
Hobart HurricanesvAdelaide StrikersHobart Hurricanes
Adelaide Strikers
144/2
143/10
Blundstone Arena
7:00pm
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Brisbane HeatvSydney SixersBrisbane Heat
Sydney Sixers
186/6
191/7
Gabba
7:00pm
Wednesday 4th January 2017
Sydney ThundervMelbourne StarsSydney Thunder
Melbourne Stars
168/4
166/8
Spotless Stadium
7:00pm
Thursday 5th January 2017
Perth ScorchersvBrisbane HeatPerth Scorchers
Brisbane Heat
173/6
174/1
WACA
7:00pm
Friday 6th January 2017
Adelaide StrikersvHobart HurricanesAdelaide Strikers
Hobart Hurricanes
164/5
161/8
Adelaide Oval
7:00pm
Saturday 7th January 2017
Melbourne RenegadesvMelbourne StarsMelbourne Renegades
Melbourne Stars
 Etihad Stadium
7:00pm
Sunday 8th January 2017
Hobart HurricanesvSydney ThunderHobart Hurricanes
Sydney Thunder
 Blundstone Arena
7:00pm
 
Monday 9th January 2017
Sydney SixersvMelbourne RenegadesSydney Sixers
Melbourne Renegades
 SCG
7:30pm
Tuesday 10th January 2017
Melbourne StarsvAdelaide StrikersMelbourne Stars
Adelaide Strikers
 MCG
7:30pm
Wednesday 11th January 2017
Brisbane HeatvPerth ScorchersBrisbane Heat
Perth Scorchers
 Gabba
7:30pm
Thursday 12th January 2017
Melbourne RenegadesvHobart HurricanesMelbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
 Etihad Stadium
7:30pm
Saturday 14th January 2017
Sydney SixersvSydney ThunderSydney Sixers
Sydney Thunder
 SCG
6:00pm
 
Perth ScorchersvMelbourne StarsPerth Scorchers
Melbourne Stars
 WACA
9:00pm
Monday 16th January 2017
Adelaide StrikersvMelbourne RenegadesAdelaide Strikers
Melbourne Renegades
 Adelaide Oval
7:30pm
Tuesday 17th January 2017
Melbourne StarsvBrisbane HeatMelbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
 MCG
7:30pm
Wednesday 18th January 2017
Sydney ThundervAdelaide StrikersSydney Thunder
Adelaide Strikers
 Spotless Stadium
7:30pm
Friday 20th January 2017
Brisbane HeatvMelbourne RenegadesBrisbane Heat
Melbourne Renegades
 Gabba
7:30pm
Saturday 21st January 2017
Hobart HurricanesvPerth ScorchersHobart Hurricanes
Perth Scorchers
 Blundstone Arena
4:00pm
Melbourne StarsvSydney SixersMelbourne Stars
Sydney Sixers
 MCG
7:15pm
 

Latest News

Follow Us

36,819FansLike
500FollowersFollow
101FollowersFollow