PERTH, AUSTRALIA - JANUARY 24: Ashton Turner and Adam Voges of the Scorchers celebrate the wicket of David Hussey of the Stars during the Big Bash League match between the Perth Scorchers and the Melbourne Stars at the WACA on January 24, 2017 in Perth, Australia. (Photo by Paul Kane/Getty Images)

The squads for Saturday night’s Big Bash decider between the Perth Scorchers and the Sydney Sixes are in.

The Scorchers, having finished on top of the ladder, will host the final, against the Sixes at the WACA Ground in Perth.

Jason Behrendorff comes into the 13-man squad for his first appearance in BBL06, at the expense of Cameron Valente, while Cameron Bancroft comes into the side for Shaun Marsh, who has been called up to the Australian ODI squad.

Sydney has made just one change, with fast-bowler Henry Thornton replacing New Zealand international Colin Munro. Munro has been selected for the Black Caps’ squad to face Australia in the Chappell-Hadlee series beginning in Auckland on January 30.

Scorchers squad: Adam Voges (c), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Ian Bell, Tim Bresnan, Hilton Cartwright, Michael Klinger, Mitchell Johnson, Jhye Richardson, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Sam Whiteman.

Sixers squad: Moises Henriques, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Doug Bollinger, Johan Botha, Ben Dwarshuis, Brad Haddin, Daniel Hughes, Michael Lumb, Nathan Lyon, Nic Maddinson, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton.