Australia has named its Test squad for the upcoming tour of Bangladesh with plenty of of fresh faces.

Adam Voges has been named vice-captain of the side, while Tasmanian fast bowler Andrew Fekete and Western Australian opening batsman Cameron Bancroft are the two uncapped players on the touring party.

Australia's 15-man squad for tour of Bangladesh:

Steve Smith (c), Adam Voges (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Patrick Cummins, Andrew Fekete, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Nevill, Stephen O’Keefe, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc.