New Zealand has named its squad for the tour of Australia later this year.

Australia and New Zealand play a three-Test series starting in Brisbane on November 5, before traveling to Perth for the second Test on November 13 and then Adelaide for the third Test on November 27.

New Zealand squad for tour of Australia:

Brendon McCullum (c), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Doug Bracewell, Mark Craig, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, BJ Watling, Kane Williamson.