LEEDS, ENGLAND - AUGUST 25: Ben Stokes of England celebrates hitting the winning runs to win the 3rd Specsavers Ashes Test match between England and Australia at Headingley on August 25, 2019 in Leeds, England. (Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images)

All nominees for the nine individual categories have been decided by an Awards Panel. The Panel consists of cricket writers and broadcasters from all around the world.

The ICC in addition to these awards have selected the winner of the ICC Men's Associate Cricketer of the Year, ICC Women's Associate Cricketer of the Year, ICC Spirit of Cricket Award and the ICC Umpire of the Year.

The awards will be announced during January.

Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Men's Cricketer of the Year – for the best overall performer in men's international cricket during 2022 (all formats).

Babar Azam – 2598 runs from 44 matches

Ben Stokes – 1066 runs and 33 wickets from 28 matches

Sikandar Raza – 1380 runs and 33 wickets from 39 matches

Tim Southee – 65 wickets from 31 matches

Babar Azam. (Image Credits: Twitter)

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy for ICC Women's Cricketer of the Year – for the best overall performer in women's international cricket during 2022 (all formats).

Nat Sciver – 1346 runs and 22 wickets from 33 matches

Smriti Mandhana – 1290 runs from 38 matches

Amelia Kerr – 1003 runs and 30 wickets from 32 matches

Beth Mooney – 915 runs from 25 matches

TAUNTON, ENGLAND - JULY 21: Beth Mooney of Australia bats during day four of the Kia Women's Test Match between England Women and Australia Women at The Cooper Associates County Ground on July 21, 2019 in Taunton, England. (Photo by Dan Mullan/Getty Images)

ICC Men's Test Cricketer of the Year

Ben Stokes – 870 runs and 26 wickets from 15 matches

Jonny Bairstow – 1061 runs from 10 matches

Usman Khawaja – 1080 runs from 11 matches

Kagiso Rabada – 47 wickets from nine matches

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - JANUARY 06: Usman Khawaja of Australia celebrates his century during day two of the Fourth Test Match in the Ashes series between Australia and England at Sydney Cricket Ground on January 06, 2022 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Cameron Spencer/Getty Images)

ICC Men's ODI Cricketer of the Year

Babar Azam – 679 runs from nine matches

Adam Zampa – 30 wickets from 12 matches

Sikandar Raza – 645 runs and eight wickets from 15 matches

Shai Hope – 709 runs from 21 matches

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA - FEBRUARY 22: Adam Zampa of Australia is congratulated by teammate Aaron Finch after Zampa got the wicket of Dasun Shanaka of Sri Lanka during the International Twenty20 match between Australia and Sri Lanka at Adelaide Oval on February 22, 2017 in Adelaide, Australia. (Photo by Morne de Klerk/Getty Images)

ICC Women's ODI Cricketer of the Year

Shabnim Ismail – 37 wickets from 17 matches

Amelia Kerr – 676 runs and 17 wickets from 18 matches

Nat Sciver – 833 runs and 11 wickets from 17 matches

Alyssa Healy – 629 runs, eight catches and four stumpings from 12 matches

COFFS HARBOUR, AUSTRALIA - OCTOBER 29: England's Heather Knight plays a reverse sweep as Australia's Alyssa Healy looks on during the Women's International One Day match between Australia and England on October 29, 2017 in Coffs Harbour, Australia. (Photo by Jason O'Brien/Getty Images)

ICC Men's T20I Cricketer of the Year

Suryajumar Yadav – 1164 runs from 31 matches

Sikandar Raza – 735 runs and 25 wickets from 24 matches

Sam Curran – 67 runs and 25 wickets from 19 matches

Mohammad Rizwan – 996 runs, nine catches and three stumpings from 25 matches

KARACHI, PAKISTAN - SEPTEMBER 22: Mohammad Rizwan and Babar Azam of Pakistan touch bats during the 2nd IT20 between Pakistan and England at Karachi National Stadium on September 22, 2022 in Karachi, Pakistan. (Photo by Alex Davidson/Getty Images)

ICC Women's T20I Cricketer of the Year

Smriti Mandhana – 594 runs from 23 matches

Nida Dar – 396 runs and 15 wickets from 16 matches

Sophie Devine – 389 runs and 13 wickets from 14 matches

Tahlia McGrath – 435 runs and 13 wickets from 16 matches

ICC Men's Emerging Cricketer of the Year

Marco Jansen – 36 Test wickets, Two ODI wickets, one T20I wicket

Ibrahim Zadran – 431 ODI runs, 367 T20I runs

Finn Allen – 411 T20I runs, 387 ODI runs

Arshdeep Singh – 33 T20I wickets

India v Pakistan - ICC Men's T20 World Cup
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - OCTOBER 23: Arshdeep Singh of India is congratulated by team mates after getting the wicket of Babar Azam of Pakistan during the ICC Men's T20 World Cup match between India and Pakistan at Melbourne Cricket Ground on October 23, 2022 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Quinn Rooney/Getty Images)

ICC Women's Emerging Cricketer of the Year Renuka Singh

Renuka Singh – 18 ODI wickets, 22 T20I wickets

Darcie Brown – Two Test wickets, 10 ODI wickets, 11 T20I wickets

Alice Capsey – 80 ODI runs, 234 T20I runs

Yastika Bhatia – 376 ODI runs, 49 T20I runs