Indian cricketer Yuvraj Singh(R)shakes hands with teammate Shikhar Dhawan (L) as they celebrates after winning the Asia Cup T20 cricket tournament match between United Arab Emirates and India at The Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka on March 3, 2016. / AFP / MUNIR UZ ZAMAN (Photo credit should read MUNIR UZ ZAMAN/AFP/Getty Images)

India have reached the Asia Cup final after a comprehensive nine wicket win over the UAE.

The UAE could only manage 9-81 off their 20 overs, before India chased down the target in just 10.1 overs.

Shaiman Anwar (43) and Rohan Mustafa (11) were the only UAE batsmen to reach double figures. Bhuvneshwar Kumar grabbed two wickets for India, as Harbhajan Singh, Yuvraj Singh, Negi, Pandya and Bumrah all took one wicket each.

Rohit Sharma was the only Indian wicket to fall, caught by Saleem off the bowling of Khan for 39 off 28 balls.

Shikhar Dhawan (16) and Yuvraj  Sign (25) then completed the win to send India through to the final.

India will play Bangladesh in the decider, after they upset Pakistan with an impressive five-wicket win on Wednesday.