After Australia yesterday named its 15-man squad for the upcoming tour of Bangladesh, we have picked our XI for the opening Test. What changes would you make?

Australia's 15-man squad for tour of Bangladesh:

Steve Smith (c), Adam Voges (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Patrick Cummins, Andrew Fekete, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Peter Nevill, Stephen O’Keefe, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc.

Zero Wicket's XI:

Joe Burns

Shaun Marsh

Usman Khawaja

Steve Smith (c)

Adam Voges (vc)

Mitchell Marsh

Peter Nevill (wk)

Mitchell Starc

Peter Siddle

Patrick Cummins

Nathan Lyon

Australia play two Tests against Bangladesh in Chittagong from October 9-13 and in Dhaka from October 17-21.